top of page

The Silent Patient


Intense, thrilling, and never been twisted into twisted. How can I describe more of this book? It took me to a story that makes me so thirsty to read more and learn about the world and human thinking. It’s quite sounding when I first saw it at the books store. I encountered two ladies picking up the book and their expression just sounded so interesting to grab and to be curious about its content.

I love this book from cover to cover. These could be a good movie to make or could make a tv series to add more spice and so on. Every scenario hooked me to go nonstop till the end. It is easy to read, chapters are broken down into short scenes, perception, past and present acts. The writing was made and very easy to read and understand. I would recommend this book. If I am given a chance I would read it again deeply conceptualize in-depth understanding each high point of the story.

It is intriguing, well written, and many flags could be labeled on this story. At first, my thoughts were all around, and the guessing game was on it but I did enjoy it, and that is what makes it more interesting. I like how it makes me hyperventilate to each chapter and seek every answer, sometimes it gets me to the point I want to know who it is, what it is, how it is when it is, or where it is but then the stories go far and another character becomes involved in the story. It gets intensifying when each of the parts is all stitched together and the end has such a splendid momentum of break, that it will leave you doomed.




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page