top of page

Reviving Sorrowful Heart

Here I am, walking, talking, and writing from the bottom of my heart. Where actually my heart and thoughts dying to land. The circumference of my inner peace, knowledge and emotion; deals with everything comes to words. Bringing me back from the start, to my sincere and deepest desire, revive me once again, and spread the power. To release and refigure matters in life, success, happiness and peace. Here I am, my sweet land, the comfort zone I always love.


It's a fresh start, seeing all the profoundness of the signs and hope that leads me to this chance of getting into beat of writing. The realignment of all the things in life and eventually achieving everything on note down the line. Before this year go through, every bits of unnecessary distribution of unhappiness ended precisely on time. Its all bittersweet but the gratefulness that God never give me sight of abandonment, this journey never be alone. 2021 was the year I reborn and celebrate, taking day by day and doing the best I could to make everything align to this new beginning. My inner sense ground me that this year has a lot to bring. It excites me specifically in terms of career growth, empowerment, friendship and peace. The three main core that keeps me high, thumping deeply to my instinct saying this year would bring peace and love.


I love to think that every year is a new beginning to everyone. Things that we wanted to do for the past years, it gives us another year, another chance. Telling us it's never too late, to do the things we love to do, things we wanted to try, to achieve. I believe our grace gives us another year of hope and chance to think on the things we wanted. It tells us never give up and always keep the faith. Everyone has its own long and short term goals. We always dream on getting this goals, and along the way most of us fluctuate but what it's important is what we do after. We need to fail in order to learn, sometimes risks would give us the answer. The power of getting a mistake in life will never be wronged, its life. Where everyone establish the growth we want.


This year, the perspective of peace, power and respect. In one quote I read from bossbabecorner, “upgrading my entire life this year. I owe myself everything.” For the most people that don’t know my journey, this might be a puzzle. My journey changed me emotionally, mentally and spiritually. I came from a long deep journey that leads me to where I am right now, and I am grateful that God lead me to those paths, realize what life has more to offer. I am thrilled that this year would be amazing as I will embark another 365 days of love, pain, hope, faith, success and peace.


102 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Answered Prayers

Seven Months ago when my life suddenly changes, whether it’s a good and a bad thing. I always thank God for all the challenges he gave to me for the past seven months. I became more independent, good

bottom of page