top of page

Answered Prayers


Seven Months ago when my life suddenly changes, whether it’s a good and a bad thing. I always thank God for all the challenges he gave to me for the past seven months. I became more independent, good person and the most important thing is I became closer to God.

Life is always a challenge of happiness. I could still believe every time I get hurt I always thought that all the pains that I’m having are just a test and preparation for the blessing that is meant for me. I always believe that no matter how hard may come he will never let me down. That’s why right now I just wanted to let the people know that even though we barely talk to him, he knows what we are doing and it’s never too late to turn and face his grace. Nothing is impossible with God.

Today, I wanted to share that my new life here in the United States of America already begins. I got accepted and approved to have my working permit here in America. My family and I been waiting for this day that I could finally get out of my shell and share my ability and capacity to work for my family. I am so grateful and blessed that for the past days that I’ve been so devoted to God he answered my prayers and simply having faith and doing what he always taught us.

I am now working and striving to give the best I could give to my family and I am extremely happy that step-by-step I am going towards to my goals and success. Nothing will grant all of this with the help of the Lord and his grace.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page