top of page

New Beginnings


I can’t believe it’s been 11 months and I had surpassed the days without my family beside me. Living on my own is not an easy decision; it requires tons of thinking and prayers. I admit living on my own is like a roller coaster. There were certain times I just want to give up and go home. There were a lot of pains and disappointments that lead to unexpected decisions. Heart Breaks and expectations that sometimes leave a marked in my heart and changed me. But all of the things happened for a reason and I’ve learned that if you always believe and keep the faith in God, he will not let you down. Since then, he taught me that his grace is there whenever and wherever. He taught me how to be stronger and realize that all problems may come at any time but it all will fade.

At those times of rocky moments in my life, there are three things I am grateful for; and to feel those things is already a blessing to realize that I am lucky enough to live. One, I thank God that during those times he’s presence were too powerful that made me feel that I’m not alone on this journey. That he always give the sign to take the right path and for what’s best for me. Secondly, I thank my parents that I always feel their support to any endeavors I do especially to all the decisions I made. I know my responsibility isn’t really started yet but I will work hard for them and also to my brother and sisters. Helping each other and making my parents proud is always what I wanted. My Parents always says be responsible, polite, and kind for it’s not for us but it’s for yourself and your future. Thirdly, I would love to thank God that he blessed me to be surrounded by kind and warm-hearted people that I made become friends. He let me met people that I can rely on my rough days here in states on. People, who serve him, follow his faith and friends that for keeps.

Today, as I start my 2018 I could say that for all the pains and hardships I felt last year, made me a strong woman than before and more goal oriented human being. I believe in my faith that there will be more opportunity this year; I will put more energy into my career and who knows if I will plan to study for my future plans and success. I am trying to be more active in writing and to my blog site and more opportunities online. To be a more positive thinker and business-minded woman. Putting more effort for the better future and the career that I love to do and finally, be with my family with more adventures to come. I’m praying to God for all these plans for 2018 will come true with his presence.


41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Answered Prayers

Seven Months ago when my life suddenly changes, whether it’s a good and a bad thing. I always thank God for all the challenges he gave to me for the past seven months. I became more independent, good

bottom of page