top of page

BOSTON COLOR RUN



And I did it again! I couldn’t be more over enjoyed and fulfilled my first 5k color run here in United States. I feel so grateful that I made to that day and all the mini trainings I did before the run- all worth it! It’s always been an awesome feeling whenever I do something new and it’s really something to keep in line.

It’s so funny that I finally decided to join the color run two weeks before the event. It’s actually posted at the bulletin board at my office for a long time. I keep seeing it on the hallway but then that time I was so busy doing important things to rearrange my schedules and budget wise. On the last few minutes of that week I walked and pass by the hallway again and felt that I want to do something new and fun every weekend. This gives me a sign to just jump on it and ask the administration who will be joining the run. It came to surprise me that I ended up joining an awesome group of office mates at the office that really adds up the fun!




Since I was a little bit late on joining the run I didn’t get the chance to pick a good package that consist of hoodie, shirt and some fun items. They already sent out the packages so some of my office mate got their running number and the whole package. It was held at One Patriots Place Fox borough, Ma. Just at the space next to Gillette Stadium. We got there a little early and a little less of people are on the line to pick up my number and shirt. We got the chance to walk around the booths, take pictures and warm up before the run. They have a good number of sponsors and booths to drop by before and after the run. They have water stations, good items like protein bars and some souvenir booth where you can still get the hoodie and other color run items.





















I feel we were so lucky and amazed that even the weather cooperates with the event which I really found it’s going to be an amazing event. It’s for all ages, family, friends, office mates and other group or organization joined the run. The excitement is surreal and the feeling of running without any pressure just for fun and feeling great about yourself is something soul and mind powering. I always love to enjoy trying new things that leads me to a good experiences and learning. Joining this event its not just about run and fitness I believe its also requires commitment, determination and hard work.






























Congratulations to all who joined and share their moments at the color run at fox borough! Cool drinks and beverages after the run! Refreshment after a great battle they say. The feeling of happiness and success after a great run and knowing you made it to the finish line is something worthwhile. Add up the after party that we deserve! Cheers!















31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page