top of page

My First Workout Routine for 2018


It’s been a long time since I planned to have a daily exercise. For the past couple of months, I have to be honest, that I don’t have time to work out. I’ve been busy with personal stuff and things I need to settle in moving from a different country. It’s not easy; I went to lots of stress and exhaustion that made me gain weight. I usually get irritated when my belly is sticking out of my shirt or bigger than my breast. I usually set an intense cardio workout to quickly lose those fats. It’s just so unbelievable that when I moved here I just lost my concentration on getting fit.

I don’t want to be the reason that people here are bigger than me, of course, they have a different body built. I just lost my inspiration that every people I see here are bigger than me. Maybe I am just petite as it is. Well, I just have to do is to maintain a nice and healthy diet partner with good strength workout. I just can’t wait to have the body I used to have and I can’t wait to wear my pretty clothes that I used to wear.

One of my New Year’s Resolutions is getting focused on the things I really love to do and one of those is getting back to a healthier living. I’m going to share with you my five steps that I did for my First workout 2018.

  1. 30 minutes beginners cardio workout, Well since I skip months of workout and plus that I gain weight would probably better to start from scratch. Small movements but I tried as hard as I can to get sweat.

  2. 10 minutes abs workout for women, this is one of my best parts of my workout. In my case, usually, I quickly remove my belly fats rather than my arms. It gets flatten in a couple of days adding with very intensive abs workout and cardio.

  3. 5 minutes beginners butt workout, I usually focus on equally enhancing my body. Small part and work can be a big contribution.

  4. 5 minutes thighs workout, because I love to sharpen up the muscles on my thighs and add a few hips.

  5. 10 minutes Dance/Zumba, This is my one way of cooling down. It also helps you to sweat harder to remove body fats and shapen up your body.

There you have my first 1-hour workout for the year 2018. Always keep in mind that keeping focused on your plans leads you to the things you want to achieve.


Captured 2 years ago with my weights and matt at my house in the Philippines

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page