top of page

Simple Start Comes From Simple Stretch



It’s been a long time since I last posted about my fitness routine. I really hate to say it but yes, I skip so many months of workouts and this made me look chubbier now. The weather and lifestyle here might also affect but I know I shouldn’t blame it on that excuses. In fact, I should be more fit because of the lifestyle and kind of food they have it here. Salads, Chicken breast and good fish you can all see at the market place. Some of my co-workers really have clean eating hobbit which inspires me to get into it. I honestly tried my best to maintain a good diet but I always end up eating so much rice in the evening.

What should I do if I grew up eating rice in three times a day? All right, what the heck. I was already in the place of no eating rice every night when I was in high school. I was dying to have a smaller body just like all of my friends (small and petite). I can’t win because my bones are really built in big size. Only one thing that made me happy, at least I got my skin in good shape with my bones and I didn’t become a nasty thin girl. By trimming down my food or any carbohydrates food, I always mash up with a good workout. I always target part of my body is my tummy and waist.

I always wanted it so tiny and with perfect shape. I still remember the times that if I wanted to have a smaller waist quickly, I always do leg raise and slightly diagonal that I can feel the pressure on my muscles in my stomach. I let it hold for 50 seconds and voila! It really helps a lot. But one thing I learned about doing that is that your body will not totally lose the fats. A full body cardio workout, I suggest is one of the best and fastest way to lose weight. Sweating is crying fats that naturally goes out in our body and releases bad tissues or dirt.

A simple movement and sweating is a good exercise. 15 to 30 minutes a day of workout will help you to boost your energy and mentally strong. Start with simple stretches that will help your bones, muscles, and blood actively working. By simply doing small and simple stretches according to your strength. So yeah, I have to admit that I gained weight so what I will do is that I’m going to have a strict body workout session that will match my strength. It’s bad if you jump into a very hard workout combos. You might just end up getting a strain of bone failure. We have to train every single muscle from level 1 to your advance strength.

Just making a good routine in the morning will give you energy and sure enough every day it will be part of your routine. Soon enough you will seek new body workout routines and target body parts. I hope this simple article helps a lot. Thanks for reading and let me know your thoughts!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page