top of page

5 Morning Rituals that will Surely Empower your Day and Keep you on Track


I’ve been so pre-occupied and felt so motivated by doing stuff that I enjoy even though I just stay home. Blogging, Reading, and cooking at home are my everyday routine. These things help me to run my day and focus on a greater living. But before I execute my day, there are five things that I always do to get more energy and motivated to perform my errands.

This time I’m going to share my five-morning routine that will surely boost your day and keep your body and goals on hand.

  1. Good Morning Stretch. Every morning we have this feeling of tiredness that makes us feel so lazy to do our morning stuff. I believe it’s all natural other than we slept late or over slept but there is a cure for that, by doing a little stretching on the bed. There are tons of simple exercise you can perform in the bed to wake your bones and muscles. This thing helps you to wake up and give a proper flow of your blood and slowly increase your strength.

  2. Soul Motivation. Whether you are a religious person or not, one thing that will surely help you to perform your day is by feeding your soul. I do simple prayers in my thoughts and deep silence will give you peace of mind before you start your day. A simple motivational quote will also recharge your soul to work a bright new day.

  3. “To do’s” List. This one of my favorite part of my daily routines by checking my “to do’s” list on my calendar/notebook. Every night I always prepare a list of the things I’m going to do for tomorrow’s errands so by the sunrise, I check my schedule for the whole day and the good thing about by doing this notes is it always keeps me on track. It really helps me a lot since I started doing this list. I didn’t tend to forget special things that I have to do like paying bills, house stuff, gatherings, and events.

  4. A minute workout. Awhile ago I share you a simple morning stretch that will help you to push and work your day. This time, it’s a step that will give you a total body strength to perform things that require body movements. Giving your body at least 5 minutes of workout will surely strengthen your body bones, joints, and muscles. I suggest cardio workout is more effective because it performs every part of our body and sweating is healthy. We get fit and healthy by doing this step and it boosts our self-confidence and mind power. Keeping our body strong is more important and empowers us for the rest of the day.

  5. Fresh and Healthy Breakfast. The most and very important thing that we should never forget every morning is a proper and clean breakfast to a healthier living. We feed our mind, body, and soul, and we should never forget to feed our stomach where we get strength and keeping us healthy. A good and healthy food that gives our body proper distribution of vitamins and nutrients will help us to perform effectively on our everyday errands.

Each one of us has a different morning routine that effectively works for us. Some of this might be helpful and some are not. It really depends on the lifestyle of the person but keeps in mind that the key to a healthier and productive living is by keeping our body, soul, and mind strong and positive. These are just small tips of mine that would help you to perform your daily activities that might works for you as well.

So there you have it my five-morning routine that will surely empower your day and always keep you on track. Love yourself enough to live a healthy lifestyle.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page