top of page

New Chapter


Time runs so fast, I can't barely remember how I did so many forms to get me here in United States. In time soon we will celebrate again Christmas and New Years. We all get old again year by year and as we celebrate the day we were born we develop and learn so many things in life.

I'm currently living in New Bedford, Massachusetts where I get an apartment that has 3 rooms and clean area. I really get well along with the landlord because she is very kind and we have the same religion. I'm so happy that she is very considerate regardless of my situation. I'm very thankful enough to got an apartment like this because she even ask me what color would I want to be and she make everything inside is new. Although its really the landlords job to make sure everything is clean and neat. But then again, still I'm grateful to got this apartment.

Everyone is so kind. My life right now is not easy, I've been in too many adjustment and still I am. Its so nice that I finally got a letter from the United States Community of Immigrants Service and informing me that they already received my package. Yehey! In time I will find my job and work on the things I wanted to be. And all new chapter begins! ;)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page