top of page

Summer x Love


Hey summer, It’s time to bring out those cute cooling clothes and enjoy this year’s summer love! I remember this time of the season which I always love and grew up with this kind of weather. I couldn’t be so excited that finally the lively and colorful weather is on! How time flies so fast and each day it’s becoming more challenging and bigger for me.


It nice to just walk around the town and enjoy the weather, seeing beautiful trees, people walking by greeting each other, restaurant and coffee shop and stores that totally entertain your time. Paintings and stuff that gives you ideas and meet new people that totally help you to grow and discover new things around. This is kind of stuff that I really enjoy doing for myself and learning about everything and discovering what I really love to do. And it’s just becoming clearer than a crystal clear to the things I wanted to pursue.









28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page