top of page

Re-Post #5: Do It under the Rain



Usually, when important events require presentable attires I'm always the peppiest person to look out for perfect patterns in my closet. I always run over to my closet and pick the best one. There some cases that I need to go buy some pairs of accessories and good stuff to pattern my outfit.

I still remember this photo shoot when I was doing my first pictorial to my friends. I ask my friend to take me some pictures wearing good pieces for my fashion blog. I thought this outfit it’s kind of an old style but when I actually post it I realized it was a good mix and match especially the top and bottom. The black heels, necklace, and bag add a more sophisticated look that makes it livelier and highlights the outfit.

I enjoy during the shoot because after I did my shoot with my models and it’s my turn it’s started to rain which I cannot control even the lightning of the sun. So what I did I get my umbrella and include it to my outfit. It’s a good thing that my umbrella pattern to my outfit color. It came out nicely and new fashion statement. Something that I proved to myself that even the rain cannot stop me from doing and loving fashion.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page