top of page

Writing From the Heart


It was seven years ago when I start writing my blog about fashion, telling my own style. I still remember how I start combining my words and thoughts until I made an article of my own. It was fun and fulfilling at the same time, the feeling of putting your personality into words and your ideas into reality. Fashion blogging for me is an art of telling your personality by showing how you present yourself. It’s a one way how you portray yourself in words and define each piece of fashion in your life.


I felt writing about fashion is sometimes a challenge of thoughts and sometimes a feeling of freedom. I fell in love with writing fashion because I can be who I am. I could say whatever I want because I want to share my ideas and I can be who I really want to be. And sometimes it’s amazing how you received from people that they enjoy reading your thoughts and helped them in any simple ways by writing. I can’t believe at this age blogging is something I will enjoy to do even though I post barely but deep in my soul everyday I have tons of ideas and thoughts to share. But it never get off of me of not stopping it. It’s amazing that I have come to this part of my journey that I really enjoy and be better to what I am planning for the future. I believe fashion writing has never ended, it will continue as long as people live and are a one way of living.


Today, I am decided to open a fashion article on my blog as a side category of fashion. I really not kind of a girl who talks too much personally but I love sharing my stories and thoughts through writing and putting on my blog. I made fashion article because I love to talk a lot about fashion, the industry and people in it. This section would be a place where girls love to read new ideas, style, and entertainment during their downtime. Fashion article will not only talk about clothing and trend in pieces. Fashion can be love, everyday living, coffee, and anything in between. I believe this would be fun as my first time to open my doors to all topics I run into and it’s definitely the joy of hearing from my readers.

Every now and then I would like also to thank all of my friends and readers who keep on messaging and commenting on all the post I published. Deep down into my heart, I am grateful and thankful for how supportive you all are and by keeping in touch. And as I continue this journey with all of you I wish you enjoy, learn new things and continue to share with me your thoughts and story as we go along. I am really excited about this and looking forward to your thoughts. ~Xoxo.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page