top of page

Risk Savvy How To Make Good Decisions


“Risk Savvy How to Make Good Decisions”

Gerd Gigerenzer


In the past days I wanted to try different genre of book to read. This book caught my attention while I’m doing my shopping around in a one Sunday afternoon. I’m really in the state of wanted to be more stable and fair to all the decisions I’m going to encounter. And this book just in time to look out and figure what can this brings to me. This book brought me into excitement and scientific analytical study of every situation in life.


I actually really enjoyed the book. I learned so much stuff and see logical study of author’s perception in every topic on his book. That’s one thing I really enjoy about getting other people’s in depth thoughts about life good decision making. Sometimes it’s just nice to train your brain to read something in deep analysis of life circumstances. Something that book can explain and busting downs the risk savvy decision making. It’s something entertaining and lots of ideas to learn, knowledge that worth to keep in the future and new stuff that really worth to know in simple daily basis.


I definitely recommend this book to all college students, professionals and adults who enjoy curiosity of risk savvy how to make good decisions.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page