top of page

Random



One thing that I enjoy when you say fashion and styling are the mix and match of all items in my closet. I am the most excited and energetic one in terms of fashion. I tend to know myself very well when talking about clothes, bags, shoes, and accessories. I always maintain and practice simplicity and wearing presentable clothes according to the activities that I am attending to.

For today’s style, I get so artsy and creative on what’s in my closet. I’ve been inspired of overlapping sleeveless dress online and I found it very cute. This is a just simple inner dress that I used whenever I wear a black transparent dress so it will cover the inner garments. I just match it with a white shirt and there you have it. I partner it with my boots so it looks more preppy and fashionable.

It’s always good to exercise your creativity and ideas through fashion. Even though the item is not branded or expensive it doesn’t mean you can’t be a fashion icon or presentable. Fashion is for all people who love and enjoy styling. As long as you happy, you enjoy and you’re confident with it then it’s your style.




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page