top of page

Classic & Optimistic



It’s been a long time since I go in front of the camera again for my fashion blog. I’ve been visiting fashion inspiration sites and getting tons of information about the latest fashion trend. Every day I get inspired to do a look that I can share on my own.

I’ve been so happy because for a couple of months I got to focus on these things and found my way to consistently doing what I love. Today, I want to express my thoughts and mood on this look. It’s been refreshing and I felt my goals are already planted on my way. It’s really good to know that whenever things are going through according to our plan we became more optimistic and receptive.



There are things that never get off on me; one is being infatuated in semi-casual attire. I’ve been working for corporate offices since I graduated in university. In past 3 years of working in the office, I tend to be cheerless by doing things cycle at work. Then I found my way to eventually enjoying things at work by getting myself into fashion. So every day it triggers me to become creative and presentable look. It also helped me to be more effective at my work.

My fashion inspiration for this look is throwing back my corporate world days and a brand new start of a new phase of life to success and prosperity. I tend to see the beauty in simplicity and warm colors. I saw white is universal and elegant in any different ways. For me, Grey is so neutral and they are sexy.



Boyfriend’s Polo / GEORGE | Half long Skirt / Forever 21 | Sexy Inch heels / CM

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page