top of page

Perky Doll



I could hardly remember when I was still young goofing around on my mother's closet. I'm a soft and cushioned for what I wear. My mom always buy me cozy clothes that I don't like but what I should do if i don't appreciate clothes real are like.


I became matured and query for the things that develop me. I learned how to share and boost the craft inside me. Creating connection between heart and passion build me to the world of fullness. I don't literally wear what I just want but I certainly put love and passion as a gear for my style. One thing I could advice is always intact and put a bridge the place where you up to, convenience of what you are wearing because it challenge you on how you bring it. Confidence on what you wear, because I believe your not going to wear anything if you don't feel any from it. Wear it from the heart.



27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page