top of page

LACMA | Los Angeles County Museum of Art

One of the biggest part of my tour in California in 2021, Lacma: Los Angeles County Museum of Art. I was so grateful to finally put my feet down in California, one of the fun place to visit in United States. I would like to credit this big trip to my amazing friend, Janiña David, she’s my high school friend, dancing friend and a friend that connects you internally, such a perfect lady. The world is indeed a small world for everyone and exciting. Learn to enjoy life and have a big heart to everyone, value friends because they are the ones who always add meaning in this incredible world.


I still feel astounded to see the magnificent spots in California, I had so many splendid experience last year that I wasn’t able to share but hopefully, as I start scrolling up and organizing my picture folder, I will start to make small post here and there.


LACMA is an art museum in the vicinity of Los Angeles that was founded in1961. It is really a destination to go and get a selfie, a picturesque of art, simplicity and lights all together in this architectural design. You could always play around with your camera angles, lense and subject. Definitely a style to add up in your Instagram feed.


I didn’t get enough chance to see more inside the museum as my trip was quite tight up and gave more room to see other places as well but this somehow my friends said the most highlight of the museum for quick snapshots and destination to see when visiting California. My heart is big and grateful to my friend, Dean Roderos, who took me to this place and all credits for this perfect photos, such an amazing friend, talented and smart.















49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page